Events     Calendar     Menu     SchoolTool    
    

Faculty and Staff

Seton Academy
Sister Helen Hermann
Principal
sisterhelen@seton-academy.net
518-825-7386
Judy Cosgro
Pre-K
assistant Patricia Verkey
Juliet Dubay
Pre-K
assistant Beth Siouffi
Kristina O'Neill
Kindergarten
Natalie Wylie
Kindergarten
Barbara Drake
First Grade
Molly Murnane
First Grade
Elizabeth Jensen
Second Grade
Lori Mott
Second Grade
Dulcie Semeraro
Third Grade
Tori Rabideau
Third Grade
Christine Reynolds
Fourth Grade
Elisa Heffernan
Fourth Grade
Karen Reynolds
Fifth Grade
Kathleen Toner
Fifth Grade
Leslie Cosgrove
Art
Jen Campbell
Music
Suzanne Beaumont
AIS Counselor
Sue Bleeker
Computer / Library
Meghan Lawliss
Physical Education
Jackie Bracy
School Nurse
JoAnn Templin
School Nurse
Ashlee Mancuso
Administrative Assistant
Bonnie D'Aust
After School Monitor, Pre-K
Elizabeth Jensen
After School Monitor, Grades 1-2
Tammy Arsenault
Cafeteria Manager
Doris Leazott
Cafeteria Assistant
Brian Noble-Boyle
Maintenance



Seton Catholic Central
Administrative Team
Andy Bilow
Dean of Students
abilow@thesetonschools.org
Christine Boulé
Finance Officer
cboule@thesetonschools.org
Todd Everleth
Director of International Students
teverleth@thesetonschools.org
Mary Forbes
Vice Principal / Athletic Director
mforbes@thesetonschools.org
Lynn M. Gilbert
Principal
lgilbert@thesetonschools.org
518-561-4031
Sandy Gingrich
Executive Assistant to Principal
sgingrich@thesetonschools.org
Tom Pastore
Director of Guidance
tpastore@thesetonschools.org
Susan Pellerin
Director of Advancement
spellerin@thesetonschools.org
Management
Susan Bushey
Cafeteria Manager
sbushey@thesetonschools.org
Daniel Cayea
IT Director
dcayea@thesetonschools.org
Sally Yanulavich
Business Administrator
syanulavich@thesetonschools.org
History/English
Sharon Bainbridge
Librarian
sbainbridge@thesetonschools.org
Andy Bilow
M.S. Social Studies Teacher
abilow@thesetonschools.org
Brandon Bosworth
H.S. Social Studies Teacher
bbosworth@thesetonschools.org
Eric Gregory
H.S. ELA Teacher
egregory@thesetonschools.org
David Guay
H.S. ELA Teacher
dguay@thesetonschools.org
Mary Anne Trombley
ESL Teacher
mtrombley@thesetonschools.org
Caitlin Yell
M.S. ELA Teacher
cyell@thesetonschools.org
Science
Val Bacon
H.S. Science Teacher
vbacon@thesetonschools.org
Daphne Gricoski
H.S. Science Teacher
dgricoski@thesetonschools.org
Dan Inhelder
H.S. Science Teacher
dinhelder@thesetonschools.org
Mary Anne Trombley
M.S. Science Teacher
mtrombley@thesetonschools.org
Math/Business
Christine Boulé
Business Teacher
cboule@thesetonschools.org
Mary Forbes
H.S. Math Teacher
mforbes@thesetonschools.org
Ariel Masten
M.S. & H.S. Math Teacher
amasten@thesetonschools.org
Jerry Shpur
M.S. & H.S. Math Teacher
gshpur@thesetonschools.org
Languages (Other Than English)
Kristin Flores
Spanish Teacher
kflores@thesetonschools.org
Marie-Helene Hyacinthe
French Teacher
mhyacinthe@thesetonschools.org
Wellness
Wendy Fountain
Art Teacher
wfountain@thesetonschools.org
Dan Inhelder
Health Teacher
dinhelder@thesetonschools.org
Edwin Jones
Physical Education Teacher
ejones@thesetonschools.org
Joel Perkins
Music Teacher
jperkins@thesetonschools.org
Sue Pombrio
M.S. Religious Studies Teacher
spombrio@thesetonschools.org
Maura Spilman
H.S. Religious Studies Teacher
mspilman@thesetonschools.org
Staff
Kathy Ames
Nurse
kames@thesetonschools.org
Sister Bernadette
Cafeteria/Copier Room
Rick LaDuke
Maintenance Supervisor
rladuke@thesetonschools.org
Claudia Sanders
Cafeteria/Host Families
csanders@thesetonschools.org
John Woodcock
Cafeteria Staff
jwoodcock@thesetonschools.org
Carrie Trombley
Janitor

Contact Us

Seton Academy
Elementary School
(Pre-K through 5)
23 Charles Street
Plattsburgh, NY 12901
(518) 825-7386

Seton Catholic Central
Middle School (6-8)
High School (9-12)
206 New York Road
Plattsburgh, NY 12903
(518) 561-4031